Three voids

I’m not a good finisher, and appear to have fallen at the last hurdle in the A to Z blogging challenge in which I have been participating, having not submitted entries for X, Y, or Z. In my defence, I have been moving house and trying to finish a number of work tasks so that I can go to Spain tomorrow (advice: never move house two days before a holiday), and so have barely had time to breathe, let alone write blog posts.

Still, I feel penance is due, and as I have defaulted over these three letters, it seems duly suitable for me to commit that all and any blog posts from Spain will be Perecianly devoid of the offending items.

One thought on “Three voids

Leave a Reply

